Accomodation

Nom hotel Adresse prix par chambre simple/nuit site internet
Hotel du Raisin** Place de la Palud 19 environ 60 € www.leraisin-lausanne.ch
Lausanne Guesthouse & Backpacker Ch. Des Epinettes 4 environ 70 € www.lausanne-guesthouse.ch
Lhotel Flon Place de l’Europe environ 80  € www.lhotel.ch
Hotel Ibis** Rue du Maupas 18 environ 90 € www.ibishotel.com/gb/hotel-6772-ibis-lausanne-centre/index.shtml
Hotel Crystal*** Rue Chaucrau 5 environ 90 € www.crystal-lausanne.ch
Hotel Bellerive*** Av. de Cour 99 environ 100 € www.hotelbellerive.ch
Hotel du Maché ** Rue Pré-du-marché 42 environ 100 € www.hoteldumarche-lausanne.ch
Hotel AlaGare *** Rue du Simplon 14 environ 120 €  www.hotelalagare.ch
Hotel Elite*** Av. Sainte-Luce 1 environ 120 € www.elite-lausanne.ch
Hotel Continental**** Place de la Gare 2 environ 120 € www.hotelcontinental.ch/[E]_HotelContinental_Lausanne_Switzerland.aspx
Hotel Aulac*** Place de la navigation 4 environ 120 € www.aulac.ch
Hotel Résidence du Boulevard *** Boulevard de Grancy 51 environ 125 € www.boulevard51.ch
Hotel City *** Rue Caroline 5 environ 140 € www.fassbindhotels.com/en-hotel-city.html
Hotel des voyageurs*** Rue Grand Saint-Jean 19 environ 150  € www.voyageurs.ch
Hotel Tulip Inn Lausanne Beaulieu Ch. Du Cerisier 8 -10 environ 160 € www.tulipinnlausanne.ch
Best Western Hotel Mirabeau**** Av. de la Gare 31 environ 160 € www.mirabeau.ch
Hotel de la Paix**** Av. Benjamin-Constant 15 environ 160 € www.hoteldelapaix.net
Hotel Mövenpick**** Av. de Rhodanie 4 environ 170 € www.moevenpick-hotels.com/en/pub/hotels_resorts/worldmap/lausanne/welcome.cfm
Hotel Nash Carleton**** Avenue de Cour 4 environ 190 € www.nashcarlton.com
Hotel Régina*** Rue Grand Saint-Jean 18 environ 190 € www.hotel-regina.ch
Hotel Victoria**** Av. de la Gare 46 envrion 240 € www.hotelvictoria.ch
Hotel Angleterre and Residence**** Place du Port 15 environ 240 € www.angleterre-residence.ch
Lausanne Palace & Spa***** Rue Grand-Chêne 7-9 envrion 270 € www.lausanne-palace.com
Hotel Alpha Palmiers **** Rue Petit-Chene 34 environ 360 € www.fassbindhotels.com/en-hotel-alpha-palmiers.html
Beau Rivage Palace ***** Place du Port 17-19 environ 460 € www.brp.ch

Comments are closed.