Skip to content

Organizing Committee

Marie-Laure Kaiser, Occupational therapist, PhD, Head of the Occupational therapy service of the University Hospital of Lausanne, marie-laure.kaiser@chuv.ch

Jérôme Barral, PhD, Lecturer,  Institute of Sport Sciences, University of Lausanne, jerome.barral@unil.ch

Kamiar  Aminian, PhD, Professor, Laboratory of  movement analysis and measurement, School of Engineering of EPFL, Lausanne, kamiar.aminian@epfl.ch

Marie-Agnès Blanchet, occupational therapist, University Hospital of Lausanne, marie-agnes.blanchet@chuv.ch

Dr. Myriam Bickle Graz, MD, Developmental pediatrician, Developmental follow-up unit, Neonatology, University Hospital of Lausanne, Myriam.Bickle-Graz@chuv.ch

Dr. Manon Cevey-Macherel, MD, Developmental pediatrician, Developmental follow-up unit, Neonatology, medical consultant in the school for visually disabled children (CPHV), University Hospital of Lausanne, Manon.Cevey-Macherel@chuv.ch

Geneviève Métrailler Dizi, Nurse, Neonatology, University Hospital of Lausanne, Genevieve.Metrailler@chuv.ch

Dr. Christopher Newman, MD, Pediatric physiatrist, University Hospital of Lausanne, Christopher.Newman@chuv.ch

Roland Paillex,  Physical therapist, Mas, Head of the PT service of the  University Hospital of Lausanne, Roland.Paillex@chuv.ch

Sylvie Ray-Kaeser, Occupational therapist, professor, University of applied sciences western Switzerland, School of social work and health, Lausanne, sray@eesp.ch