Skip to content

Scientific Committee

Jean-Michel Albaret, PhD, Associate Professor, Perceptual-motor adaptation & learning lab, University of Toulouse (FR), albaret@cict.fr

Jane Clark, PhD, Professor, Department of Kinesiology, University of Maryland (USA), jeclark@umd.edu

Reint H. Geuze, PhD,  Associate Professsor, Clinical and Developmental Neuropsychology, University of Groningen (NL), R.H.Geuze@RUG.NL

Elisabeth Hill, PhD, Reader, Department of Psychology, Goldsmiths, University of London (UK), e.hill@gold.ac.uk

Amanda Kirby, PhD, Professor, The Dyscovery Centre, University of Wales, Newport (UK), Amanda.Kirby@newport.ac.uk

Cheryl Missiuna, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation Science, Director, CanChild, McMaster University (CA), missiuna@mcmaster.ca

Motohide Miyahara, PhD, Senior Lecturer, Shool of Physical Education, University of Otaga (NZ), motohide.miyahara@otago.ac.nz

Jan Piek, PhD, Professor, Developmental Psychology, School of Psychology & Speech Pathology, Director of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Health Sciences Curtin Health Innovation Research Institute (CHIRI)| Curtin University of Technology (AU), J.Piek@curtin.edu.au

Helene Polatajko, PhD, Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health University of Toronto Department of Occupational Therapy, University of Toronto (CA), h.polatajko@utoronto.ca

Sara Rosenblum, Ph.D , Head, Dept. of Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Social Welfare & Health Sciences, University of Haifa, Mount Carmel, Haifa (IL), rosens@research.haifa.ac.il

Bouwien Smits-Engelsman, PhD, Professor, Motor Control Laboratory, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium), BEngelsman@avansplus.nl

Michael Wade, PhD,  Professor, School of  Kinesiology, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis ,MN (USA), mwade@umn.edu

Peter Wilson, PhD,  Associate professor, Discipline of Psychology, School of Health Sciences, College of Science, Engineering & Health RMIT University,  Melbourne Victoria (AU), peter.h.wilson@rmit.edu.au

Sheng Wu, PhD, Professor, Institute of Sport Performance, National Taiwan College of Physical Education (TAIWAN), skwu@ntcpe.edu.tw

Dr. Stefania Zoia, Professor, Kinematic Laboratory, Child Neurology and Psychiatry Department Institute for Maternal and Child Health IRCCS Burlo, Department of Pediatrics, University of Trieste (IT), zoia@burlo.trieste.it