EU-NN affilliated laboratories

1. Prof. Gert Jan Lammers
Department of Neurology
Leiden University Medical Center
Postzone K5Q
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
The Netherlands Leiden 0031 (0)715 26 21 39
G.J.Lammers@lumc.nl

2. Dr. Ramin Khatami
Sleep centre Barmelweid
5017 Barmelweid, Switzerland 0041 (0)62 857 22 22
ramin.khatami@barmelweid.ch

3. Prof. Mehdi Tafti
Center for Integrative Genomics
Université de Lausanne
Genopode Building
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland 0041 (0)21 692 39 71
mehdi.tafti@unil.ch

4. Prof. Claudio Bassetti
Klinikdirektor und Chefarzt
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie
Inselspital
3010 Bern, Schweiz +41 (0)31 632 30 66
claudio.bassetti@insel.ch

5. Prof. Geert Mayer
Department of Neurology
Hephata-Klinik
Schimmelpfengstraße 6,
34613 Schwalmstadt-Treysa Germany 0049 (0)6691 182002
or 0049 (0)172 923 72 63
geert.mayer@hephata.com

6. Dr. Giuseppe Plazzi
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche e Neuromotorie
Alma Mater Studiorum, Università di Bologna
IRCCS delle Scienze Neurologiche
Ospedale Bellaria
Via Altura, 3
40139 Bologna Italia
Phone 0039 051 4966076
giuseppe.plazzi@unibo.it

7. Prof. Yves Dauvilliers
Department of Neurology
Gui-de-Chauliac Hospital
80, avenue Augustin FLICHE
34295 MONTPELLIER cedex 5, France 0033 (0)4 67 33 63 61
ydauvilliers@yahoo.fr
y-dauvilliers@chu-montpellier.fr

8. Dr. Christian Baumann
Universitätsspital Zürich
Klinik für Neurologie
Frauenklinikstrasse 26
8091 Zürich, Switzerland 0041 (0)44 255 55 11
christian.baumann@usz.ch

9. Dr. Sebastiaan Overeem
Centre for Sleep Medicine Kempenhaeghe
PO Box 61, 5590 AB, Heeze, The Netherlands +31 – 40 -227 9235
s.overeem@neuro.umcn.nl

10. Prof. Karel Sonka
Charles University in Prague – 1st Faculty of Medicine
Department of Neurology, Katerinska 30, Praha 2, 120 00 Czech Republic ksonka@lf1.cuni.cz

11. Prof. Markku Partinen
Vitalmed Sleep Disorders Clinic
and Research Center
Sitratori 3
FIN-00420 Helsinki, Finland
markku.partinen@helsinki.fi

12. Dr. Michel Lecendreux
Pediatric Sleep Center and National Reference Center for Narcolepsy and Idiopathic Hypersomnia Hospital Robert Debre, Paris, France. Phone: +33 1 40032350; fax: +33 140032235
michel.lecendreux@ rdb.aphp.fr

13. Prof. Birgit Högl
Medical University of Innsbruck
Departement of Neurology, Sleep Disorder Clinic
Anichstrasse 35
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
birgit.ho@i-med.ac.at

14. Dr. Rosa Peraita Adrados
Sleep and Epilesy Unit – Clinical Neurophysiology Department
University Hospital Gregorio Marañón
Dr. Esquerdo, 46
Madrid 28008 – Spain
mariarosa.peraita@salud.madrid.org

15. Prof. Poul Jennum
Glostrup Hospital
Ndr. Ringvej 57
2600 Glostrup, Copenhagen
POJE@glo.regionh.dk

16. Dr. Raphael Heinzer
Centre Hospitalo-Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV)
Center for Investigation and Research in Sleep (CIRS)
1011 Lausanne, Switzerland 0041 (0) 21 314 67 54
raphael.heinzer@chuv.ch

17. Prof. Johannes Mathis
Department of Neurology Inselspital
Universitätklinik für Neurologie
3010 Bern, Switzerland 0041 (0) 31 632 30 54
johannes.mathis@insel.ch

18. Dr. Renata Rhia
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
51 Little France Crescent
Old Dalheith Road
Edinburgh
EG16 4SA, Scotland 0044 (0) 131536 1000
rrhial@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
rlriha@hotmail.com

19. Prof. Joan Santamaria
Neurology Service and Multidisciplinary Sleep Disorders Unit
Hospital Clínic of Barcelona and University of Barcelona Medical School
Villarroel 170, 08036 Barcelona, Spain
JSANTAMA@clinic.ub.es

20. Dr. Aleksandra Wierzbicka
Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology,
Department of Clinical Neurophysiology and Sleep DisordersCenter.
Sobieskiego 9
02-957 Warsaw, Poland
wierzbic@ipin.edu.pl

21. Dr. Antonio Martins da Silva
Serviço Neurofisiologia
Dept. Neurological Disorders and Senses Hospital Santo António
Centro Hospitalar do Porto
4099-001 Porto, Portugal
ams@icbas.up.pt

22. Dr. Rafael Del Río Villega
Unidad de Sueño
Servicio Neurofisiología Clínica
Hospital Universitario "La Paz"
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Paseo de la Castellana 261
Madrid 28045
rafaeldelrio@movistar.es

23. Dr. Eva Feketeová
Neurol. Dept., Medical Faculty of P.J. Safarik Univ,
Univ. Hospital of L. Pasteur Ko$ice, Slovak Republic
eva.feketeova@upjs.sk

24. Dr. Francesca Cañellas Dols
Psychiatric Department
University Hospital Son Espases
Palma de Mallorca, Spain. +34 629807292
francesca.canellas@ssib.es