Team

Applicants

Fabrizio Butera, University of Lausanne, Switzerland
fabrizio.butera@unil.ch
http://www.unil.ch/unisciences/FabrizioButera

Gabriel Mugny, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Gabriel.Mugny@unige.ch
http://www.unige.ch/fapse/psychosociale/collaborateurs/mugny.html

Alain Quiamzade, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Alain.Quiamzade@unige.ch
http://www.unige.ch/fapse/people/psycho/quiamzade.html

Céline Buchs, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Celine.Buchs@unige.ch
http://www.unige.ch/fapse/SSE/teachers/buchs/

Céline Darnon, Clermont University, France, and Institut Universitaire de France
Celine.DARNON@univ-bpclermont.fr
http://lapsco.univ-bpclermont.fr/sites/darnon/

Etienne Bourgeois, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Etienne.Bourgeois@unige.ch
http://www.unige.ch/fapse/for/membres/bourgeois.html

Post-Docs

Frédérique Autin, Université de Lausanne
frederique.autin@unil.ch

Marie-Pierre Fayant, Université de Genève (from August 2013)

Doctoral Students

Maria-Cristina Aelenei, Université de Clermont-Ferrand, France
maria-cristina.aelenei@etudiant.univ-bpclermont.fr

Reni Antanassov, Université de Genève
reni.antanassov@unige.ch

Anatolia Batruch, Université de Lausanne
anatolia.batruch@unil.ch

Ludivine Hausler-Bertizzolo, Université de Genève
hauslel0@etu.unige.ch

Lucie Colpaert,Université de Genève
lucie.colpaert@unige.ch